Our Team

Back40 has assembled a team of expert web design consultants whose expertise covers all aspects of digital marketing: strategy, creative, technical and support. 

Back40’s competitive advantage is our team of consultants. As we’ve grown, we have hired people of character that love what they do. We’ve assembled the strongest team Back40 has ever had. A group who truly have a heart for service and enjoy what they do. Individuals who work well as a team. 

Dave Miller

Dave Miller

President & Founder

dave@back40design.com
Jennay Wangen

Jennay Wangen

Operations Manager

jennay@back40design.com
Christina Hall

Christina Hall

Account Executive

christina@back40design.com
Adrian Townsend

Adrian Townsend

Senior Designer

adrian@back40design.com
Brady Christopher

Brady Christopher

Frontend Developer

brady@back40design.com
Richelle

Richelle Thedford

Project Manager

richelle@back40design.com
team-placeholder-man (1)

Jon Fields

Systems Administrator

jon@back40design.com
Gina Gross

Gina Gross

Frontend Developer

gina@back40design.com
Angie Clemens Byers

Angie Clemens Byers

Account Executive

angie@back40design.com
Jake

Jake Searock

Digital Marketing Manager

jake@back40design.com
Stephen

Stephen Dayton

SEO Marketing Manager

stephen@back40design.com
Alanna

Alanna Tartsah

Marketing & Support Associate

alanna@back40design.com
team-placeholder-woman (1)

Noshin Rahman

Support Specialist

noshin@back40design.com
Sonya

Sonya Mueller

Graphic Designer

sonya@back40design.com
Alison Miller

Alison Miller

Executive Administrator

alison@back40design.com
Bailey

Bailey

Office Dog

bailey@back40design.com

Join Our Team!

Each member of our team is an expert in their field focused on furthering our clients’ business goals.

Do you think you have what it takes to be a Back40er?

Browse our open positions.

Decoration Dots

Schedule a Free Consultation

It all starts with a conversation. Schedule a free one-on-one consultation with one of our account executives to learn how we can help grow your business.

Let's Get Started
Facebook Reviews Google Reviews Google Partnet